Contact Us

Contact Details

CEO: Steve Coles

Deputy CEO: Caroline Clark

Postal Address:

SCT, ‪
Acorn House,
116-118 Shoreditch High Street,
London E1 6JN


The Homeless Drop-in Centre

Manager: Gary Davidge
Phone: 020 7613 3232 or 07572 290 655
Email: dropin@sct.org.uk
Hours: Monday AM, Tuesday PM, Wednesday AM, Friday PM


Supported Housing (Acorn House)

Manager: Nancy Akwani
Phone: 020 7613 3055

Fax: 020 7613 0025
Email: nancy.akwani@sct.org.uk
Hours: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week


Supported Houses

Manager: Nancy Akwani
Phone: 020 7613 3055

Fax: 020 7613 0025

Email: nancy.akwani@sct.org.uk


New Hanbury Project

Manager: Sheona Alexander
Phone: 020 7613 5636
Email: sheona.alexander@sct.org.uk


Therapeutic & Primary Programme Manager

Contact: Brent Clark
Phone: 020 7613 3055

Mobile: 07815 106 615

Email: brent.clark@sct.org.uk


Charity shops

Visit the charity shops page for full contact details.

Area Retail Manager: Stella Griffin


Fundraising and team challenges

Manager: Jonathan Buckerfield
Email: jonathan.buckerfield@sct.org.uk
Phone: 0207 613 5722


Communications

Email: communications@sct.org.uk
Phone: 0207 613 5722
Mobile: (for out of hours media enquiries) 07931 340 733


Head Office

For Administration or HR:

Phone: 0207 613 5677
Emailinfo@sct.org.uk or recruitment@sct.org.uk

For Finance:

Phone: 020 7613 5588
Emailfinance@sct.org.uk

Share Article: